Supreme Court Names Gephart, Pietragallo to Lead Disciplinary Board

On April 22, 2008, the Supreme Court named Smith B. Gephart, of Dauphin County, as Chairman of the Disciplinary Board, and William Pietragallo, Allegheny  County, as Vice Chairman.

Mr. Gephart succeeds outgoing Chairman Jonathan H. Newman of Philadelphia, under whose leadership he served as Vice Chairman.