Newman and Gephart Named to Lead Disciplinary Board

Effective April 1, 2007, attorney Jonathan H. Newman of Philadelphia has been named Chairman of the Disciplinary Board for 2007-2008. Attorney Smith Barton Gephart, of Harrisburg, Dauphin County, has been named Vice Chair.

Stewart L. Cohen of Philadelphia has been selected to serve a term as a member of the Disciplinary Board.